Associate Vice President/Comptroller Staff Directory

Financial Services/Comptroller’s Administration

Associate Vice President/Comptroller

Robert Norton
Email: Robert.Norton@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6054

Operational Controls Specialist

Craig Hutton
Email: Craig.Hutton@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6448

Assistant Comptroller

Kevin Johnson
Email: Kevin.Johnson@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-4535

Financial Accounting Services

Associate Comptroller

Anton Ciochetti
Email: Anton.Ciochetti@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-8440

Post Award

Director of Post Award Accounting Services and Fiscal Compliance

Kerri Byrd
Email: Kerri.Byrd@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6466

Compliance, Controls & Business Services

Associate Comptroller/Compliance, Controls and Business Services

Wendy Swartz
Email: Wendy.Swartz@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6081

Contracting & Purchasing Services

Director of Contracting and Purchasing Services

Becky McGaugh
Email: Becky.McGaugh@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6415

Student and Departmental Account Services

Director of Student and Departmental Accounts

Jeane Olson
Email: Jeane.Olson@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6074

Postal Services

Interim Manager Postal Services

Susan Maestas
Email: Susan.Maestas@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1135