Associate Vice President/Comptroller Staff Directory

Financial Services/Comptroller’s Administration

Associate Vice President/Comptroller

Wendy Swartz
Email: Wendy.Swartz@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6081

Associate Comptroller

Tammy Laird
Email: Tammy.Laird@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9162

Assistant Comptroller

Kevin Johnson
Email: Kevin.Johnson@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-4535

Financial Accounting Services

Associate Comptroller

Anton Ciochetti
Email: Anton.Ciochetti@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-8440

Financial Controls, Analysis and Reporting

Financial Controls Analyst/Compliance, Controls and Business Services

Heidi Conto
Email: Heidi.Conto@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7508

Student and Departmental Account Services

Director of Student and Departmental Accounts

Jaime Smith
Email: Jaime.Smith@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6074