internship contacts

College of Arts and Letters

Department

Contact

Phone Number

Art History     Alyce Jordan     928-523-3962

Arts & Cultural Management and Museum Studies

Alexandra Carpino

928-523-8801

English

Steven Rosendale

928-523-6241

Studio Arts

Tom Patin

928-523-4612

Global Languages & Culture

Edward Hood

928-523-9635

History

John Leung

928-523-6209

Humanities 

Gioia Woods

928-523-8168

Interior Design

Roger Vitello

928-523-6180

Philosophy

Dr. Jeffrey Downard

928-523-8354

Music     Rick Stamer928-523-2606
TheatreKathleen McGeever928-523-3781

Alternative contact

CAL Advisors

928-523-8632

College of Education

Department

Contact

Phone Number

Education Leadership

Jennifer Offutt

928-523-3202

Educational Psychology

Hope MeNullo

928-523-7103

College of Engineering, Forestry, and Natural Sciences

Department

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Climate Science and Solutions

Holly Yeager

928-523-0497

Holly.Yeager@nau.edu

 

College of Engineering, Forestry, & Natural Sciences

Elizabeth Glass

928-523-5704

Elizabeth.Glass@nau.edu

College of Health and Human Services: Please work with your department for capstone/internship placement

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Department

Contact

Email

Anthropology

Chris Downum

Chris.Downum@nau.edu

Applied Indigenous Studies

Chad Hamill

Chad.Hamill@nau.edu

Career ServicesPamela Stinson-TattersaPam.Stinson-Tattersall@nau.edu

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Christine Arazan

Christine.Arazan@nau.edu

Politics and International Affairs

Paul Lenze

Paul.Lenze@nau.edu

Geography, Planning and Recreation

Contact faculty professors

Geography: Mark.Manone@nau.edu

Planning: Rebecca.Hawley@nau.edu

Recreation: Pam.Foti@nau.edu

Psychology

Andrew Walters

Andrew.Walters@nau.edu

Sociology

Kathleen Ferraro

Kathleen.Ferraro@nau.edu

Social Work

Mary Damskey

Mary.Damskey@nau.edu

School of Communication

Kimberly Mitchell 

Kimberly.Mitchell@nau.edu

School of Communication Norman Medoff Norman.Medoff@nau.edu     
Alternative Contact     SBS Advisorssbs.advisor@nau.edu

W.A. Franke College of Business

Department

Contact

Phone Number

Email

School of Hotel & Restaurant Management

Suzanne L. Siler

928-523-1610

Suzanne.Siler@nau.edu

W.A. Franke College of Business

Wendy Tappan

928-523-1291

Wendy.Tappan@nau.edu

Extended Campus

Department

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Public Administration and Justice Services

Jim Petersen

602-728-9507

James.Petersen@nau.edu

Business and Administration

Jim Latham

602-493-2749

James.Latham@nau.edu

Center for International Education

 

Department

Contact

Phone Number

International Internships

Danielle Varnes

928-523-2409