Only at NAU Case Statements


Learn how your gift can help make a difference in the lives of NAU students.

Academics

E-mail: Anne.Morgan@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-2395

Download Case Statement

Athletics

E-mail: Mark.Urick@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-1256

Download Case Statement

Cline Library

E-mail: Kathleen.Schmand@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-0341

Download Case Statement

College of Arts and Letters

E-mail: Anne.Morgan@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-2395

 Download Case Statement

College of Business (The W. A. Franke College of Business)

E-mail:Connie.Ott@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-0538

E-mail: Pamela.Ramos@nau.edu (Asst. Development Officer)
Phone: (928) 523-8278

Download Case Statement

College of Education

E-mail: Nancy.Serenbetz@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-7520

Download Case Statement

College of Engineering, Forestry, and Natural Sciences

E-mail: Melissa.Leair@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-3482

Download Case Statement

College of Health and Human Services

Email: Nancy.Serenbetz@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-7520

Download Case Statement

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

E-mail: Anne.Buzzard@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-2130

Download Case Statement

Graduate College

E-mail: Anne.Morgan@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-2395

Download Case Statement

Radio Station KNAU

Email: Stacy.Murison@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-2334

Download Case Statement

Research Division

E-mail: Anne.Morgan@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-2395

Download Case Statement

Student Affairs

Email: Heide.Gibson@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-4859

Download Case Statement

University Honors Program

Email: Anne.Morgan@nau.edu
Phone: (928) 523-2395

Download Case Statement