Meet Our Faculty and Staff

College Level Administration

Mellott
Ramona Mellott

Dean
Office: COE-179
Phone: 928-523-6534
Fax: 928-523-8700
Email:   Ramona.Mellott@nau.edu

 

Bohan
Dr. Kathy Bohan

Associate Dean
Office: COE-104
Phone: 928-523-0362
Fax: 928-523-9284
Email: Kathy.Bohan@nau.edu

 

Remington
Meghan Remington

Assistant to the Dean
Office: COE-179
Phone: 928-523-7145
Email: Meghan.remington@nau.edu

 

Selita Mitchell
Selita A. Mitchell

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Office: COE-179
Phone: 928-523-8746
Email: Selita.Mitchell@nau.edu

 

COELogo
Janet Savery

Administrative Associate to Associate Dean
Office: COE-102
Phone: 928-523-0392
Email: Janet.Savery@nau.edu

 

Serenbetz
Nancy Serenbetz

Development Officer
Office: COE-182
Phone: 928-523-7520
Email: Nancy.Serenbetz@nau.edu

 

COELogo
Teena Olszewski

Director, GEAR UP
Office: 15601 N. 28th Ave., #136
Phoenix, AZ 85053
Phone: (602) 776-4616
Fax: (602) 776-4619
Email: Teena.Olszewski@nau.edu

 

Wiebke
Dr. Kathy Wiebke

Executive Director, K-12 Center
Office: 99 E. Virginia Avenue Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602-446-6444
Fax: 602-443-6454
Email: kwiebke@azk12.org

 

Hoffman
Martos Hoffman

Practicum Coordinator
Office: COE-190A
Phone: 928-523-0275
Email: Martos.Hoffman@nau.edu

 

Frazier
Patty Allenbaugh

Webmaster
Office: COE-166
Phone: 928-523-1871
Email:  Patricia.Allenbaugh@nau.edu

 

COELogo
Julie Ellsworth

Fiscal Operations Manager
Office: COE-131
Phone: 928-523-2233
Email: Julie.Ellsworth@nau.edu

 

Student Services

COELogo
Colleen Rice

Assistant Director, Student Services
Office:  COE-101
Phone:  928-523-2810
Email:  Colleen.Rice@nau.edu

Services

Academic Departments Faculty and Staff

Can't find who you're looking for?

For a complete listing of the College of Education faculty and staff, please see the Department Directory.