Meet Our Faculty and Staff

College Level Administration

COELogo
Vice Provost Dan Kain

Interim Dean
Office: COE-179
Phone:  928-523-7145
Fax: 928-523-8700
Email:  Daniel.Kain@nau.edu

 

Bohan
Dr. Kathy Bohan

Associate Dean
Office: COE-104
Phone: 928-523-0362
Fax: 928-523-9284
Email: Kathy.Bohan@nau.edu

 

Medina
Penny Medina

Assistant to Dean
Office: COE-179
Phone: 928-523-7145
Email: Penny.Medina@nau.edu

 

Theimer02
Laura Theimer

Administrative Associate to the Dean
Office: COE-183
Phone: 928-523-8746
Email: Laura.Theimer@nau.edu

 

COELogo
Janet Savery

Administrative Associate to Associate Dean
Office: COE-102
Phone: 928-523-0392
Email: Janet.Savery@nau.edu

 

Serenbetz
Nancy Serenbetz

Development Officer
Office: COE-182
Phone: 928-523-7520
Email: Nancy.Serenbetz@nau.edu

 

COELogo
Teena Olszewski

Director, GEAR UP
Office: 15601 N. 28th Ave., #136
Phoenix, AZ 85053
Phone: (602) 776-4616
Fax: (602) 776-4619
Email: Teena.Olszewski@nau.edu

 

Wiebke
Dr. Kathy Wiebke

Executive Director, K-12 Center
Office: 99 E. Virginia Avenue Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602-446-6444
Fax: 602-443-6454
Email: kwiebke@azk12.org

 

COELogo
Kathy Brown

Practicum Fieldwork Coordinator
Office: COE-128
Phone: 928-523-8549
Email: Kathrine.Brown@nau.edu

 

Frazier
Patty Frazier

Webmaster
Office: COE-166
Phone: 928-523-1871
Email:  Patricia.Frazier@nau.edu

Resources and Operation Management

COELogo
Yvette Sams

Director, Resources and Operation Management
Office: COE-127
Phone: 928-523-5003
Email: Yvette.Sams@nau.edu

 

COELogo
Julie Ellsworth

Business Manager, Sr
Office: COE-131
Phone: 928-523-2233
Email: Julie.Ellsworth@nau.edu

 

Russell
Betty Russell

Support Systems Analyst, Sr.
Office: COE-140
Phone: 928-523-6965
Email: Betty.Russell@nau.edu

 

COELogo
Stacey Brewer

Support Systems Analyst
Office: COE-138
Phone: 928-523-3285
Email: Stacey.Brewer@nau.edu

 

COELogo
Kent Parks

Support Systems Analyst
Office: COE-190-B
Phone: 928-523-4116
Email: Kent.Parks@nau.edu

Student Services

COELogo
Colleen Rice

Assistant Director, Student Services
Office:  COE-101
Phone:  928-523-2810
Email:  Colleen.Rice@nau.edu

Services

Academic Departments Faculty and Staff

Can't find who you're looking for?

For a complete listing of the College of Education faculty and staff, please see the Department Directory.