Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff are here to coach, mentor and facilitate motivated doctoral students to become transformative practice-scholars and professional leaders.

All faculty are engaged in specific practice-scholarship activities to mentor students, integrate their contemporary findings into their courses and contribute to the development of the profession as well as promote community sustainability.

Program Email for curriculum and admissions assistance: OT.OTD@nau.edu.

Patricia Crist, PhD, OTR, PC, FAOTA
Founding Chairperson & Professor
602-827-2521
Patricia.Crist@nau.edu
Pat Crist's short biography

Theresa (Terry) Petrenchik, PhD, OTR/L
Associate Professor
602-827-2584
Terry.Petrenchik@nau.edu
Terry Petrenchik's short biography

Lori Reynolds, PhD, OTR/L
Assistant Clinical Professor
602-827-2580
Lori.Reynolds@nau.edu
Lori's short biography

Oaklee Rogers, OTD, OTR/L
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator and Assistant Clinical Professor
602-827-2583
Oaklee Rogers@nau.edu
Oaklee Rogers' short biography

Ashton Rivas-Padilla
Administrative Associate
602-827-2582
Ashton.Rivas-Padilla@nau.edu

Bree Stalhut, MEd
Program Coordinator Sr.
602-827-2518
Bree.Stalhut@nau.edu

Join our faculty

The Doctor of Occupational Therapy (OTD) program is seeking dynamic and forward-thinking occupational therapy faculty to help grow this new practice-scholar program.

Contact us for more information on faculty positions available.