Sigma Theta Tau nursing honor society--Lambda Omicron chapter

President

Dorothy Dunn   

Dorothy.Dunn@nau.edu

Vice-President   

Vicki Black

Vicki.Black-Bishop@nau.edu

Secretary     

Floye Bradford

floyeb@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Valerie Kelley

Vkelley.vk@gmail.com 

Faculty Counselor - Flagstaff

Donna Price

Donna.Price@nau.edu

Faculty Counselor - Tucson

Sara Dowdle-Simmons

Sara.DowdleSimmons@nau.edu

Governance Chair     

Sue Neder

Sue.Neder@nau.edu

Leadership Succession

Bee Valvo

beevalvo@aol.com

Awards/Scholarships

Floye Bradford

floyeb@gmail.com

Awards/Scholarships

Bee Valvo

beevalvo@aol.com

Communication Chair

Dawn Rivas

Dawn.Rivas@nau.edu

Delegate

Autumn Argent

Autumn.Argent@nau.edu

Delegate

Mary Anne Reynolds

Mary-Anne.Reynolds@nau.edu