Dean's Office Staff

robbie

Robbie Bergman
Administrative Director
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-7030
Robbie.Bergman@nau.edu

rachele

Rachele Golliher
Administrative Assistant
435 N. 5th St, 6th floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-827-2450
Rachele.Golliher@nau.edu

Julie

Julie Hammond
Executive Assistant
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-7416
Julie.Hammond@nau.edu 

jo

Jo Holmes-Garcia
Program Coordinator, Sr.
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-7417
Joanna.Holmes-Garcia@nau.edu

Arron LaRitchie

Arron La Ritchie
Assistant to the Dean-Phoenix Biomedical Campus
435 N. 5th St, 6th floor C-603
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-827-2516
Arron.LaRitchie@nau.edu 

casey

Casey Machula
Application Systems Analyst, Senior
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-4320
casey.machula@nau.edu 

sue

Suzie Martinez
Grants/Contract Administrator
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-4899
suzie.martinez@nau.edu 

renee

Renee Muise
Computer Operations Support Specialist
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-5834
renee.muise@nau.edu 

albert

Albert Sandoval
Fiscal Operations Manager
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-8725
albert.sandoval@nau.edu 

nancy

Nancy Serenbetz
Development Officer
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-7520
nancy.serenbetz@nau.edu