Faculty and Staff

Faculty 

DocD

Dr. Shelley Diviney
Department Chair
Shelley.Diviney@nau.edu
928-523-0520

 

Doc J

Dr. Sheila Barron-Jacobs
Assistant Clinical Professor
Sheila.Barron-Jacobs@nau.edu
928-523-4203

 

 

Sue

Susan Harris, RDH, MEd
Assistant Clinical Professor
Susan.Harris@nau.edu
928-523-7424

 

 

 Lyn

Lyn Johnson, BSDH, MA
Assistant Clinical Professor
Lyn.Johnson@nau.edu
928-523-3718

 

 

 Tricia

Dr. Tricia Moore
Professor
Tricia.Moore@nau.edu
928-523-4012

 

 

Tracye

Dr. Tracye A. Moore
Assistant Clinical Professor
Tracye.Moore@nau.edu
928-523-6038

 

 

Vicki2

Vicki Penna, RDH, MS
Assistant Clinical Professor
Vicki.Penna@nau.edu
928-523-3980

 

 

 Pris2

Priscilla Rost, RDH, MEd
Assistant Clinical Professor
Priscilla.Rost@nau.edu
928-523-6342

 

 

Steve

Steven Smith, RDH, MHA
Assistant Clinical Professor
Steven.Smith@nau.edu
928-523-6709

 

 

Fred

Fred Summerfelt, RDH, MEd  
Assistant Professor
Fred.Summerfelt@nau.edu 
928-523-0953

 

 

 Diana

Diana Wilkinson, RDH, BS
Assistant Professor of Practice
Diana.Wilkinson@nau.edu 
928-523-7847

Staff

 

Chris

Chris Baca
Program Coordinator Sr.
Christine.Baca@nau.edu
928-523-0006
Hours: 8-5 M-F

  

 

CourtneyB2

Courtney Blakesley
Administrative Assistant
Courtney.Blakesley@nau.edu
Dental.Hygiene@nau.edu
928-523-5122
Hours: 8-5 M-F

 

 

LC

LaCarlene Begay
Administrative Specialist
LaCarlene.Begay@nau.edu
928-523-3500
Hours: Part-Time

Advisors

Kinsey Cook

Kinsey Cook
Academic Advisor for Dental Hygiene Program
Kinsey.Cook@nau.edu
928-523-5985

 

 

  Kelly

Kelly Stoneberger, MEd  
Academic Adviser for Dental Hygiene Program and Dental Hygiene Degree Completion Program
Kelly.Stoneberger@nau.edu 
928-523-7147