Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
School of Earth Sciences and Environmental Sustainability
602 S Humphreys
PO Box: 5694Flagstaff  AZ  86011  Physical Sciences Bldg. - (Bldg #19) Room #100
Phone: 928-523-9333
Fax: 928-523-7423

Paul Umhoefer

Director and Professor
Paul.Umhoefer@nau.edu

Sarah Colby

Business Manager, Sr.
Sarah.Colby@nau.edu

Tony Wolkowinsky

Laboratory Supplies Controller
Tony.Wolkowinsky@nau.edu

Robert Lenegan

Lab Manager
Robert.Lenegan@nau.edu

Brenda Campbell

Administrative Associate
Environmental Sciences Program
Climate Sciences and Solutions Program
Brenda.Campbell@nau.edu

Tracy Tiedemann

Administrative Associate, Geology Program
Tracy.Tiedemann@nau.edu