NAU IGERT Graduates

NAU IGERT Graduates- Where are they now?

Ben Sullivan is Post-doctoral Researcher in the Soil Biogeochemistry lab of Cory Cleveland at the University of Montana. For updates, visit his website at: http://bensullivanecology.weebly.com/. Contact him at: Benjamin.Sullivan@Umontana.edu

Seth Davis is a Research Associate in the Department of Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences at the University of Idaho. He is projecting population distributions for major insect pests of grain crops under various climate change scenarios. Contact him at thomasd@uidaho.edu

Katie Stumpf is an Assistant Professor of Biology at Northland College in Ashland, Wisconsin. Contact her at: kstumpf@northland.edu

Karen Adair is a Postdoctoral Fellow in the Sustainable Biodiesel Programme at Lincoln University in New Zealand. Her work focuses on environmental aspects of biodiesel feedstock crops. Contact her at: Karen.adair@lincoln.ac.nz

V. Bala Chaudhary is lecturer in the Institute of Environmental Sustainability at Loyola University Chicago. Research in her lab revolves around the soil ecology of natural and managed ecosystems. Visit her lab website at: http://www.balachaudhary.com/. Contact her at: vchaudhary@luc.edu

Ben Duval is a Researcher at the Agricultural Research Service, US Department of Agriculture in Madison, Wisconsin. Contact him at: benjamin.duval@ars.usda.gov

Tabitha Graves is a Smith Post Doctoral Fellow at the Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center, USGS in Fort Collins, CO. Contact her at: tabitha.graves@colostate.edu

David Solance Smith is a Visiting Assistant Professor in the Biology Department at Dennison University. Contact him at: smithd@denison.edu

Suzanne Hagell is a Postdoctoral Researcher at John Muir Institute - University of California Davis. Visit her website at: https://sites.google.com/site/sehagell/home

Luke Evans is a Post Doctoral Researcher in the De Fazio Lab at West Virginia University. Contact him at: lmevans@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Wymore is a Post Doctoral Researcher in the Department of Natural Resources and the Environment at the University of New Hampshire. Contact him at: Adam.Wymore@unh.edu

Theresa McHugh is a Post Doctoral Researcher at Northern Arizona University. Contact her at: Theresa.McHugh@nau.edu

Jamie Lamit is a Post Doctoral Researcher at Michigan Technological University. Contact him at: ljulamit@mtu.edu

Kasey Yturralde is in Washington D.C. pursuing a career in forestry and environmental education. Follow her on Twitter: https://twitter.com/beetle_lady

Robert Miranda is a Post Doctoral Researcher in the Biology Department at the University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX.  Contact him at rmirand1@uiwtx.edu