NAU Biological Sciences Staff Directory

Departmental support staff

Slayton 

Singne Slayton  

Administrative Assistant
Contact for: general information, payroll, FAC 180 assistance
E-mail: Singne.Slayton@nau.edu 

 

 Neff 120X170

Lois Kinney Neff

Administrative Associate
Contact for: travel and reimbursement processing, building and telephone maintenance issues, webpage updates.
travel and reimbursement 
Phone: 928-523-7164
Fax: 928-523-7500
E-mail: lois.neff@nau.edu
Office: Building 21, Room 259

 

 Rudy

Rosemary Rudy

Manager
Contact for: course scheduling, Peoplesoft inquiries.
Phone: 928-523-8772
Fax: 928-523-7500 
Email: rosemary.rudy@nau.edu
Office: Building 21, Room 227

 

 Smith

Kamala Smith

Business Manager, Sr.
Contact for: departmental accounting, purchase orders
Phone: 928-523-7283
Fax: 928-523-7500 
Email: Kamala.Smith@nau.edu
Office: Building 21, Room 201

 

 Teresa Lana Picture

Teresa Del Vecchio 

Academic Advisor, Sr.
Contact for: Academic Advising for students
Phone: Biological Sciences Advisement Center 928-523-9304
Fax: 928-523-7500
Email: Teresa.Lane@nau.edu
Office: Building 21, Room 257

 

Jennifer Monks 120X170

Jennifer Monks

Academic Advisor
Contact for: Academic Advising for students
Phone: Biological Sciences Advisement Center 928-523-0865
Fax: 928-523-7500
Email: Jennifer.Monks@nau.edu
Office: Building 21, Room 258

Teaching laboratory staff

Emma Benenati

Laboratory Manager, Sr.
Adjunct Faculty
Contact for: BIO 100, 182, 202 laboratories
Phone: 928-523-9399
Fax: 928-523-7500
Email: EmmaP.Benenati@nau.edu
Office: Building 21 Room 212
 

Fitchett

Linda Fitchett

Laboratory Manager, Sr. (Microbiology laboratories)
Phone: 928-523-7138
Fax: 928-523-7500
Email: Linda.Fitchett@nau.edu
Office: Building 17 Room 110

 

Dustin Johnson

Laboratory Manager (Microbiology laboratories)
Phone: 
Email: Dustin.Johnson@nau.edu
Office: Building 17 Room 109

 

Lara Dickson

Laboratory Manager, Bio 181
Phone: 928-523-3652
Fax: 928-523-7500
Email: Lara.Dickson@nau.edu
Office: Building 21 Room 213

Jeff Meilander

Laboratory Instructor
Phone: 928-523-9105
Fax: 928-523-7500
Email: Jeffrey.Meilander@nau.edu
Office: Building 21 Room 112

Research 

Imaging and Histology Core Facility 

Aubrey Funk
Phone: 928-523-6725