Carbon Flux Project Team

Tom Kolb

Professor
School of Forestry, Northern Arizona University
E-mail: Tom.Kolb@nau.edu
Webpage: Dr. Kolb's Bio Page  

George Koch

Professor
Biological Sciences, Northern Arizona University
E-mail: George.Koch@nau.edu

Bruce Hungate

Professor
Dept. of Biological Sciences, Northern Arizona University
E-mail: Bruce.Hungate@nau.edu

Mario Montes-Helu

Research Associate
School of Forestry, Northern Arizona University
E-mail: Mario.Montes-Helu@nau.edu

Sabina Dore

Research Associate
School of Forestry, Northern Arizona University
E-mail: Sabina.Dore@nau.edu
Webpage: Sabina Dore's Personal Page  

Stephen Hart

Professor
School of Natural Sciences & Sierra Nevada Research Institute
University of California, Merced
E-mail: shart4@ucmerced.edu

Alex Finkral

Chief Forester
Forest Land Group
E-mail: alex@forestlandgroup.com