Directory

Faculty and staff

Name  Phone   Room  E-Mail  Title 
Albuquerque, Fabio1810103AFabio.Albuquerque@nau.eduPostdoctoral Scholar
Allen, James  5894 124James.Allen@nau.edu Executive Director
Andariese, Steve 6631231Steve.Andariese@nau.edu Manager, IT
Antoninka, Anita2669108Anita.Antoninka@nau.eduPostdoctoral Scholar
Barber, Shawn6626113ForestryITSupport@nau.edu IT Help Desk
Beier, Paul 9341239Paul.Beier@nau.edu Regents' Professor
Bellmore, Kristine8777125BKristine.Bellmore@nau.edu Business Manager, Senior
Bierer, Susan8956126Susan.Bierer@nau.edu Student Services Coordinator
Blalock, Karen8810122Karen.Blalock@nau.edu Administrative Associate
Boersma, Emily3031116ForestryOfficeSupport@nau.edu Office Assistant
Bowker, Matt     6600236Matthew.Bowker@nau.eduAssistant Professor
Chambers, Carol 0014209Carol.Chambers@nau.edu Professor
Covington, Wally 6635121W.Wallace.Covington@nau.edu Regents' Professor
DeGomez, Tom8385211degomez@ag.arizona.edu Forest Health Specialist
DePinte, Daniel 011ForestryVehicleAdmin@nau.edu Vehicle and Equipment Manager
Dewhurst, Steve 9647237Steve.Dewhurst@nau.edu Associate Professor
Flatley, Will 6568128William.Flatley@nau.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Fox, Bruce 6636232Bruce.Fox@nau.edu Professor
Fulé, Pete 1463246CPete.Fule@nau.edu Professor
Grady Kevin1879203Kevin.Grady@nau.eduAssistant Research Professor
Hofstetter, Rich 6452208Rich.Hofstetter@nau.edu Associate Professor
Holder, Mari1477127Marisol.Holder@nau.edu Diversity Program Coordinator
Hospodarsky, Denver 7525104Denver.Hospodarsky@nau.edu Associate Professor
Huang, Ching-Hsun 7502238Ching.Huang@nau.edu Associate Professor
Hunter, Molly   Molly.Hunter@nau.edu Assistant Clinical Professor
Kim, Yeon-Su 6643233Yeon-Su.Kim@nau.edu Professor
Kolb, Tom 7491202Tom.Kolb@nau.edu Professor
Kurmes, Ernie6640001AErnest.Kurmes@nau.edu Professor Emeritus
Lee, Marty 6644241Martha.Lee@nau.edu Professor
Mathiasen, Bob 0882002Robert.Mathiasen@nau.edu Professor
Matthias, Art8676001AArt.Mathias@nau.eduProgram Coordinator
Miller, Cheryl     6727100Cheryl.Miller@nau.edu  Centennial Forest Manager
Mingo, Antasia 126ForestryStudentServices@nau.edu Students Services Assistant
Moore, Margaret 7457235Margaret.Moore@nau.edu Professor
Potter, Kristen9200244CKristen.Potter@nau.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Sánchez Meador, Andrew3448234Andrew.SanchezMeador@nau.eduAssistant Professor
Shiery, Mark4479127Mark.Shiery@nau.edu Fire Program Coordinator
Smestad, Marisa 3031116ForestryOfficeSupport@nau.edu Office Assistant
Tecle, Aregai 6642242Aregai.Tecle@nau.edu Professor
Thode, Andi 5457200Andi.Thode@nau.edu Associate Professor
Wagner, Mike 6646244AMike.Wagner@nau.edu Professor Emeritus
Walker, Faith92833rd floor
Bldg 56
Faith.Walker@nau.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Waring, Kristen 4920201Kristen.Waring@nau.edu Associate Professor
Wixom, Beth4814125BForestryBusinessSupport@nau.edu Business Manager Assistant
Wolfson, Barbara1148240Barbara.Wolfson@nau.edu Fire Program Coordinator
Yocom, Larissa1378205Larissa.Yocom@nau.edu Instructor

NAU School of Forestry Centennial Forest

Name Phone  Room E-Mail Title 
Miller, Cheryl6727100Cheryl.Miller@nau.edu Centennial Forest Manager
Selig, Stephanie8175100ACFCamps@nau.edu Student Assistant

Computer Labs

Name Room 
Plotter/Printer Lab224
Graduate Student Computer Lab112
Undergraduate Student Computer Lab109

Research Labs

Name Room Phone 
Ecology Lab2460997
Ecophysiology Lab218 
Ecosystem Ecology (Soils) Lab217 
Entomology Lab244 
Fire Science and GIS Lab228 
Human Dimensions Lab2278275
Hydrology Lab2457181
Management Science Lab225 
Research Lab226 
Shop0069577
Silviculture Lab219 
Wildlife Lab229 

Conference Rooms

Name Phone Room 
Conference Rm (sm)1484/1184230
Conference Rm (md)6628/1596102
Conference Room (ERI)8105035

Affiliate Organizations & Facilities

Name Phone  
Ecological Restoration Institute7182
NAU Research Greenhouse Complex9103
USDA-FS RM Research Station556-2001
USDA-FS Greenhouse779-3067
Arizona Cooperative Extension774-1868

*Area code is 928; unless specified otherwise, prefix is 523.