Electrical Engineering Faculty

EE & CS Department Chair

David_Scott

Dr. David R. Scott
Associate Professor & Chair
David.Scott@nau.edu
928-523-3162
Campus Address: Room 258, Engineering Building #69
 

Assistant Chair

Dr. John Georgas
Associate Professor & Assistant Chair
John.Georgas@nau.edu
928-523-9984
Campus Address: Room 205, Engineering Building #69

Computer Science Faculty 

Engineering and Professional Programs Staff

Electrical Engineering Faculty

Dr. Elizabeth Brauer
Professor
Office: Room 263, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-8903
E-mail: Liz.Brauer@nau.edu
Profile page  
 

Paul_Flikkema

Dr. Paul Flikkema
Professor
Office: Room 308, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-6114
E-mail: Paul.Flikkema@nau.edu
Profile page  
 

JulieHeynssens

Ms. Julie Heynssens
Lecturer
Office:  Engineering Building, #69
Email:  Julie.Heynssens@nau.edu
 

Sheryl_Howard

Dr. Sheryl Howard
Associate Professor
Office: Room 261, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-3504
Email: Sheryl.Howard@nau.edu
Profile page  
 

Dr. Elmer A Grubbs
Instructor coming Fall 2014
Office: Room TBD, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-TBD
Email:
 

Dr. Phil Mlsna
Associate Professor
Office: Room 257, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-2112
Email: Phillip.Mlsna@nau.edu
Profile page 
 

Mr. John Sharber
Shop Manager/Part time instructor
Office: Room 206, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-3759
Email: John.Sharber@nau.edu

 
Niranjan_Venkatraman

Dr. Niranjan Venkatraman
Associate Professor
Office: Room 256, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-0373
Email: Niranjan.Venkatraman@nau.edu 
 

Emeritus faculty

Peter_Blakey

Dr. Peter Blakey 

Emeritus Professor (retired)
Email: Peter.Blakey@nau.edu 
 

Jerry_Hatfield

Jerry M. Hatfield, PE 

Emeritus Associate Professor (retired)
Email: Jerry.Hatfield@nau.edu 
 

Walter_Hopkins

Dr. Walter G. Hopkins III 

Emeritus Professor (retired)
Email: Walter.Hopkins@nau.edu 

 

Dr. Richard Neville 

Emeritus Professor (retired)