Computer Science Faculty

EE & CS Department Chair

David Scott 
Dr. David R. Scott 
Associate Professor & Chair
Phone: 928-523-3162
E-mail: David.Scott@nau.edu
Office: room 258, Engineering Building #69 

Assistant Chair

John Georgas 100x100
John Georgas
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair for CS
Phone: 928-523-9984
E-mail: John.Georgas@nau.edu
Office: room 205, Engineering Building #69
Office hours and personal website
Profile page

Other Computer Science Faculty

Omar 100x100 
Omar Badreldin
Assistant Professor
Phone: 928-523-8273
E-mail: omar.badreldin@nau.edu
Office: room 259A, Engineering Building #69
Personal website

Doerry 100x100 
Eck Doerry
Professor
Phone: 928-523-9377
E-mail: Eck.Doerry@nau.edu
Office: room 259, Engineering Building #69
Office hours
Profile page
Personal website

Jacobs 
Steve Jacobs
Lecturer
Phone: 928-523-8798
E-mail: Steven.Jacobs@nau.edu
Office: room 254, Engineering Building #69
Profile page

Otte2013-100x 
Dieter Otte
Associate Professor
Phone: 928-523-0876
E-mail: Dieter.Otte@nau.edu
Office: room 219, Engineering Building #69
Profile page

Palmer 
James Palmer 
Associate Professor
Phone: 928-523-5376
E-mail: James.Palmer@nau.edu
Office: room 262, Engineering Building #69
Profile page

Hamill2013-100x
Maggie Vanderberg
Lecturer
Phone: 928-523-3698
Email: Maggie.Vanderberg@nau.edu
Office: room 212, Engineering Building #69
Profile page