Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Dept.
2112 S. Huffer Ln.
PO Box: 15600 Flagstaff  AZ  86011-5600  Engineering - (Bldg #69) Room # 122
Phone: 928-523-3162
Fax: 928-523-2300

Department Chair
Dr. David Scott
Room 258
928-523-3162
Email: David.Scott@nau.edu

Assistant Chair (Computer Science and Applied Computer Science Programs, Options and Graduate Programs) 
Dr. John Georgas
Room 205
928-523-9984
Email: John.Georgas@nau.edu

Engineering Staff Contact Information

Ms. Juana Blum, Business Manager, 928-523-1393, Room 122J, Juana.Blum@nau.edu

Ms. Sarah Hunter, Graduate Program and Administrative Assistant, 928-523-5263, Sarah.Hunter@nau.edu

Ms. Anita Bakula, Building Manager and Administrative Assistant, 928-523-1447, Room 122G, Anita.Bakula@nau.edu

Ms. Kimberly Coyle-Pohs, Administrative Assistant, 928-523-5251, Front Desk, Kimberly.Pohs@nau.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Glass, Director of Career Development, 928-523-6178, Room 122L, Elizabeth.Glass@nau.edu

Ms. Diana Sundermeyer, Director of the Multicultural Engineering Program, 928-523-0924, Room 122K, Diana.Sundermeyer@nau.edu

Ms. Barbara Mendez, Academic Adviser for Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, 928-523-9089, Room 122B, Barbara.Mendez@nau.edu

Ms. Julie Thurston, Academic Adviser for International Students, 928-523-4857, Room 122A, Julie.Thurston@nau.edu

Ms. Megan Duskey, Academic Adviser for Civil Engineering, Construction Management and Environmental Engineering, 928-523-5191, Megan.Duskey@nau.edu

Ms. Janet Osburn, Academic Adviser for Mechanical Engineering, 928-523-5172, Room 122D, Janet.Osburn@nau.edu

Ms. Jennifer Johnson, Recruitment and Retention Coordinator, 928-523-5528, Biology room 140, Jennifer.Johnson@nau.edu

Shipping Address
15600 S. McConnell Circle
NAU bldg. 69
Flagstaff, AZ 86011