Meet our team

Director

Max Dass Photo  Max Dass, Ph.D.
Professor and Director
Phone: 928.523.7120
Bldg. 20, Rm. 102
Email: Pradeep.Dass@nau.edu 

Instructional Team

Sharon Cardenas  Sharon Cardenas
Associate Director, Academic Degree Programs
Phone: 928.523.7430
Bldg. 21, Rm. 102
Email: Sharon.Cardenas@nau.edu
fray  Scott Fray
Assistant Clinical Professor, NAUTeach
Phone: 928.523.7144
Bldg. 21, Rm. 167
Email: Scott.Fray@nau.edu 
 Ron GrayRon Gray, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Science Education
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Phone: 928.523.3618 
Bldg. 21, Rm. 159
Email: Ron.Gray@nau.edu
Personal website 
JoelJohanson_100x100Jo’el Johanson
Assistant Clinical Professor, NAUTeach
Phone: 928.523.4211
Bldg. 21, Rm. 101
Email: Jo'el.Johanson@nau.edu
Susanne Pyle  Susanne Pyle
Assistant Clinical Professor, NAUTeach
Phone: 928.523.7230
Bldg. 21, Rm. 101 
Email: Susanne.Pyle@nau.edu 
Danielle Ross  Danielle Ross
Assistant Professor, Science Education
Phone: 928.523.5132
Bldg. 21, Rm. 157 
Email: Danielle.Ross@nau.edu 
thompson  Dave Thompson
Assistant Clinical Professor, NAUTeach
Phone: 928.523.5575
Bldg. 21, Rm. 167
Email: David.Thompson@nau.edu 
Brooke Whitworth  Brooke Whitworth
Assistant Professor, Science Education
Phone: 928.523.5083
Bldg. 21, Rm. 158
Email: Brooke.Whitworth@nau.edu  
wolf  Deb Wolf
Instructor
Phone: n/a
Bldg. 21, Rm. 161
Email: Deborah.Wolf@nau.edu  

Professional Development Team

clark  Joëlle Clark
Associate Director of Professional Development Programs
Phone: 928.523.8797
Bldg. 21, Rm. 160
Email: Joelle.Clark@nau.edu
Kristi FredricksonKristi Fredrickson
Professional Development Associate
Phone: 928.523.5422
Email: Kristi.Fredrickson@nau.edu
hare  Lori Hare
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 928.523.6008
Bldg. 21, Rm. 103
Email: Lori.Hare@nau.edu 
kesler  Kenric Kesler
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 928.523.7953
Bldg. 20, Rm. 132
Email: Kenric.Kesler@nau.edu 
kirkley  Jane Kirkley
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 928.523.7136
Bldg. 20, Rm. 132
Email: Jane.Kirkley@nau.edu

Program Evaluation Team

Nena BloomNena Bloom
Evaluation Coordinator
Phone: 928.523.7163
Bldg. 21, Rm. 165
Email: Nena.Bloom@nau.edu 
Vanessa Fitz_KeslerVanessa Fitz-Kesler
Assistant Evaluation Coordinator
Bldg. 21, Rm. 161
Email: Vanessa.Fitz-Kesler@nau.edu

Administrative Team 

  
Rosi Daigle  Rosi Daigle
Administrative Specialist, Sr
Phone: 928.523.4193
Bldg. 20, Rm. 105
Email: Rose.Daigle@nau.edu
ganey  Lisa Cantor Ganey
Business Manager
Phone: 928.523.7002
Bldg. 21, Rm. 162
Email: Lisa.Ganey@nau.edu  
giffen  Lillie Giffen
Administrative Associate
Accounting
Phone: 928.523.7187
Bldg. 20, Rm. 105
Email: Lillie.Giffen@nau.edu  
pepe  Rhett Pepe
Web Developer
Phone: 928.523.5535
Bldg. 21, Rm. 166 
Email: Rhett.Pepe@nau.edu