Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
College of Engineering, Forestry, and Natural Sciences
2112 S Huffer Ln
PO Box: 5621Flagstaff  AZ  86011  Engineering and Technology - (Bldg #69) Room #322
Phone: 928-523-3842
Fax: 928-523-1902

Dean's Office Staff

Paul W. Jagodzinski, Dean
928-523-2701
Paul.Jagodzinski@nau.edu 

Diana Elder, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
928-523-4123
Diana.Elder@nau.edu 

Thomas D. Hoisch, Associate Dean for Research
928-523-1904
Thomas.Hoisch@nau.edu

Zoe Lonetti, Administrative Director
928-523-2424
Zoe.Lonetti@nau.edu

Denise Walters, Administrative Associate
928-523-2701
Denise.Walters@nau.edu
 
Melissa Leair, Director of Development
928-523-8765
Melissa.Leair@nau.edu

Elizabeth Glass, Director of Career Development
928-523-5704
Elizabeth.Glass@nau.edu

Kathleen Corak, Coordinator Student Services
928-523-7065
Kathleen.Corak@nau.edu

Lynn McKever, Fiscal Operations Manager
928-523-5671
Lynn.McKever@nau.edu
 
Michael Franchi, Accountant
928-523-1475
Michael.Franchi@nau.edu

Kelley Horn, Development & Scholarships Coordinator
928-523-9787
Kelley.Horn@nau.edu
 
Pete Gomersall, IT Systems Manager
928-523-6877
Pete.Gomersall@nau.edu 

Bruce Bryant, Building Coordinator (17 & 88)
928-523-1319
Bruce.Bryant@nau.edu