Teaching Staff

Maria Nelly Arvizu
Maria.Gutierrez-Arvizu@nau.edu 

Valeriia Bogorevich
Valeriia.Bogorevich@nau.edu 

Deirdre Derrick
Deirdre.Derrick@nau.edu 

Elnaz Kia
Elnaz.Kia@nau.edu

Roman Lesnov
Roman.Lesnov@nau.edu 

Mark McAndrews
Mark.McAndrews@nau.edu 

Ellie Wolf
Eleanor.Wolf@nau.edu