Teaching Staff

Maria Nelly Arvizu
Maria.Gutierrez-Arvizu@nau.edu 

Valeriia Bogorevich
Valeriia.Bogorevich@nau.edu 

Dan Brown
Dan.Brown@nau.edu 

Euijung Cheong
Euijung.Cheong@nau.edu 

Melinda Cuyul
Melinda.Cuyul@nau.edu 

Deirdre Derrick
Deirdre.Derrick@nau.edu 

Julia Galichanina
Yulia.Galichanina@nau.edu 

Katherine Hart
Katherine.Hart@nau.edu 

Annette Hornung
Annette.Hornung@nau.edu 

Tingting Kang
Tingting.Kang@nau.edu 

Roman Lesnov
Roman.Lesnov@nau.edu 

Qiandi Liu
Qiandi.Liu@nau.edu 

Meghan Moran
Meghan.Moran@nau.edu 

Katie Morris
Katie.Morris@nau.edu 

Ciarra Proulx
Ciarra.Proulx@nau.edu 

Nooriyyah Rochman
Nooriyyah.Rochman@nau.edu 

Meixiu Zhang
Meixiu.Zhang@nau.edu