Teaching Staff

Maria Barbera 
Mariaconcetta.Barbera@nau.edu

Bill Cheney
William.Cheney@nau.edu

Shihua Chen
Shihua.Chen@nau.edu
Euijung Cheong
Euijung.Cheong@nau.edu
Myounghee Cho
Myounghee.Cho@nau.edu
Melinda Cuyul
Melinda.Cuyul@nau.edu
Leslie Grabel
Leslie.Grabel@nau.edu
Jessica Guarrera
Jessica.Guarrera@nau.edu
Sumi Han
Sumi.Han@nau.edu
Tingting Kang
Tingting.Kang@nau.edu
Amber Kantner
Amber.Kantner@nau.edu
Hannah Landers
Hannah.Landers@nau.edu
Kyujin Lee
Kyujin.Lee@nau.edu
Qiandi Liu
Qiandi.Liu@nau.edu
Nosheen Malik
Nosheen.Malik@nau.edu
Andrew Mobbs
Andrew.Mobbs@nau.edu
Dortha Neuman
Dortha.Neuman@nau.edu
Ulugbek Nurmukhamedov
Ulugbek.Nurmukhamedov@nau.edu
Alan Orr
Alan.Orr@nau.edu
Marla Perkins
Marla.Perkins@nau.edu
Ciarra Proulz
Ciarra.Proulz@nau.edu
Kayla Rakita
Kayla.Rakita@nau.edu
Akiko Sasaki
Akiko.Sasaki@nau.edu
Alison Sherer
Alison.Sherer@nau.edu
Erin Schnur
Erin.Schnur@nau.edu
Heidi Schuler
Heidi.Schuler@nau.edu
Linxiao Wang
Linxiao.Wang@nau.edu
Friederike Weiss
Friederike.Weiss@nau.edu
Helen Zhuang
Helen.Zhuang@nau.edu