Teaching Staff

Lori Adkins
Lori.Adkins@nau.edu

Valeriia Bogorevich
Valeriia.Bogorevich@nau.edu

Bill Cheney
William.Cheney@nau.edu

Euijung Cheong
Euijung.Cheong@nau.edu

Jesse Conway
Jesse.Conway@nau.edu
Melinda Cuyul
Melinda.Cuyul@nau.edu
Anna Gates
Anna.Gates-Tapia@nau.edu
Kevin Gowan
Kevin.Gowan@nau.edu
Sumi Han
Sumi.Han@nau.edu
Katherine Hart
Katherine.Hart@nau.edu
Tingting Kang
Tingting.Kang@nau.edu
Elnaz Kia
Elnaz.Kia@nau.edu
Geoff LaFlair
Geoffrey.LaFlair@nau.edu
Roman Lesnov
Roman.Lesnov@nau.edu
Qiandi Liu
Qiandi.Liu@nau.edu
Kyle Moore
Kyle.Moore@nau.edu
Andrew Mobbs
Andrew.Mobbs@nau.edu
Nadege Neta
Nadege.Neta@nau.edu
Dortha Neuman
Dortha.Neuman@nau.edu
Ulugbek Nurmukhamedov
Ulugbek.Nurmukhamedov@nau.edu
Ciarra Proulx
Ciarra.Proulx@nau.edu
Alison Scherer
Alison.Scherer@nau.edu
Erin Schnur
Erin.Schnur@nau.edu
Eric Scott
Eric.Scott@nau.edu
Namhee Suk
Namhee.Suk@nau.edu
Linxiao Wang
Linxiao.Wang@nau.edu
Friederike Weiss
Friederike.Weiss@nau.edu
Veronica Wright
Veronica.Wright@nau.edu
Helen Zhuang
Helen.Zhuang@nau.edu