Teaching Staff

Maria Nelly Arvizu
Maria.Gutierrez-Arvizu@nau.edu 

Justin Barbaree
Justin.Barbaree@nau.edu

Julie Baumgartner
Julie.Baumgartner@nau.edu

Valeriia Bogorevich
Valeriia.Bogorevich@nau.edu 

Euijung Cheong
Euijung.Cheong@nau.edu 

Jesse Conway
Jesse.Conway@nau.edu

Deirdre Derrick
Deirdre.Derrick@nau.edu 

Katherine Eccles
Katherine.Hart@nau.edu 

Kevin Gowan
Kevin.Gowan@nau.edu

Tingting Kang
Tingting.Kang@nau.edu 

Elnaz Kia
Elnaz.Kia@nau.edu

Garrett Larson
Garrett.Larson@nau.edu

Roman Lesnov
Roman.Lesnov@nau.edu 

Kyle Moore
Kyle.Moore@nau.edu

Erin Schnur
Erin.Schnur@nau.edu

Veronica Wright
Veronica.Wright@nau.edu