Staff Directory

Staff

Waylon Dixon
Administrative Associate, Instrumental Studies Office
            Office: Bldg. 37, Room 180
            Phone: 928-523-2290
            Email: Waylon.Dixon@nau.edu 

Andrew Needhammer
Dance Instructor, NAU Community Music and Dance Academy
            Office: Bldg. 92, Room 109
            Phone: 928-523-6507
            Email: Andrew.Needhammer@nau.edu 

Joyce Richards
Business Manager, School of Music Office
            Office: Bldg. 37, Room 120C
            Phone: 928-523-2270
            Email: Joyce.Richards@nau.edu 

Jennifer Inghram Saunders
Administrative Specialist, Sr., School of Music Office
            Office: Bldg. 37, Room 120
           Phone: 928-523-3105
            Email: Jennifer.Saunders@nau.edu 

Daniel Schreffler
Piano Technician
            Office: Bldg. 37A, Room 166
            Phone: 928-523-0870
            Email: Daniel.Schreffler@nau.edu 

Amy Tackitt
Program Coordinator
NAU Community Music and Dance Academy
Curry Summer Music Camp at NAU
            Office: Bldg. 92, Room 107
            Phone: 928-523-1865
            Email: Amy.Tackitt@nau.edu 

Susan Warner
Administrative Associate, Choral Studies Office
            Office: Bldg. 37, Room 127
            Phone: 928-523-5190
            Email: Susan.Warner@nau.edu 

Shannon Romero
NAU Community Music and Dance Academy
            Office: Bldg. 92, Room 106
            Phone: 928-523-1889
            Email: Shannon.Romero@nau.edu