Schedules

3 (470 x 181)

Sample Daily Class Schedules

Campers will experience the following classes during regularly scheduled days

Band, Orchestra, or Choir
  • Ensemble Rehearsal
  • Sectionals
  • Various Music Classes
  • Master Class
Piano
  • Forum
  • Techniques
  • Literature
  • Ensemble
  • Sightreading
  • Practice Hour
  • Various Music Courses
Additional Opportunities
  • Jazz Band
  • Music Courses: Jazz History, Rock History, 21st Century Music History, Theory, Conducting, Musical Theatre, Latin Music History, Composition
  • Vocal Jazz (senior camp only)
  • Private Lessons (additional fee)
  • Double Reeds Class (fee for senior camp bassoon class)

2016 Event Schedules

Schedules are tentative for each session and subject to change as we continue planning. These schedules include concert times, dates, and locations.

Senior Activity and Concert Schedule 

Junior Activity and Concert Schedule

2016 Quick Performance Guide

All performances take place in Ardrey Memorial Auditorium unless otherwise noted

Senior Camp
  • Texola Concert: Tuesday, June 21, 7:30pm
  • Faculty Recital: Thursday, June 23, 7:30pm
  • Counselor Showcase: Friday, June 24, 7:30pm 
  • Choir, Symphonic Band, Wind Symphony, & Orchestra Concert: Saturday, June 25, 9:30am
  • Variety Show: Wednesday, June 29, 7:30pm
  • Camper Showcase: Thursday, June 30, 7:30pm
  • Jazz Bands & Vocal Jazz Concert: Friday, July 1, 7:30pm
  • Piano & Choir Concert: Saturday, July 2, 9:30am
  • Wind Symphony, Symphonic Band, & Orchestra Concert: Saturday, July 2, 11:30am
Junior Camp
  • Faculty & Counselor Recital: Wednesday, July 6, 7pm
  • Variety Show: Thursday, July 7, 7pm
  • Camper Showcase & Jazz Band Concert: Friday, July 8, 7pm
  • Piano & Choir Concert: Saturday, July 9, 9:30am
  • Symphonic Strings, Symphonic Band, & Wind Symphony Concert: Saturday, July 9, 11:30am