Advisers/Program Coordinators for CCS Emphases and Minors

General Advising

Dr. Paul Donnelly, Associate Chair
Phone: 928-523-3892
Email: Paul.Donnelly@nau.edu
Fall office hours: Tues- 2-4pm, Wed- 12-2pm, Thur- 9-11am

Art History (Emphasis and Minor)

Dr. George History 
Phone: 928-523-3620 
Email: George.Speer@nau.edu 
Fall office hours:

Arts and Cultural Management

Dr. Elena SV-Flys
Phone: 928-523-6297
Email: Elena.Sanchez-Vizcaino@nau.edu
Fall office hours: Mon, Wed, Fri- 11:15-12:15

Asian Studies Emphasis

Dr. Zsuzsanna Gulacsi
Phone: 928-523-0070
Email: Zsuzsanna.Gulacsi@nau.edu
Fall office hours: Mon- 8:30-11:30, Tues & Thur- 9:30-11:30

Asian Studies Minor

Dr. Bruce Sullivan
Phone: 928-523-
Email: Bruce.Sullivan@nau.edu
Fall office hours: Mon- 3:40-4:00, Wed- 12:15-2:15

Cinema Studies

Dr. Rebecca Gordon
Phone: 928-523-4966
Email: Rebecca.Gordon@nau.edu
Fall office hours: Tues & Thur- 2:30-5:30

Comparative Study of Religions (Emphasis and Minor)

Dr. Paul Donnelly
Phone: 928-523-3892
Email: Paul.Donnelly@nau.edu
Fall office hours: Tues & Thur- 2-4pm, Wed- 12-2pm

Latin American Studies

Dr. Alexandra Carpino, Interim Director of Latin American Studies
Phone: 928-523-8801
Email: Alexandra.Carpino@nau.edu
Fall office hours: Mon- 2-4pm, Thur- 11-1pm

Museum Studies

Dr. Jennifer McLerran
Phone: 928-523-5623
Email: Jennifer.McLerran@nau.edu
Fall office hours: Tues & Thur- 3:45-4:45

Public Humanities (Emphasis and Minor)

Dr. Gioia Woods
Phone: 928-523-8168
Email: Gioia.Woods@nau.edu
Fall office hours: Mon- 1:30-4:30