Advisers/Program Coordinators for CCS Emphases and Minors

Art History

Dr. Alyce Jordan
Phone: 928-523-3962
E-mail: Alyce.Jordan@nau.edu

Arts and Cultural Management

Ms. Conny Bogaard
Phone: 928-523-9130
E-mail: Conny.Bogaard@nau.edu

Asian Studies

Fall 2014

Alan Lew
Phone: 928-523-6567
E-mail: Alan.Lew@nau.edu

Spring 2015

Paul Donnelly
Phone: 928-523-3892
E-mail: Paul.Donnelly@nau.edu

Cinema Studies & Latin American Studies

Ms. Judith Costello
Phone: 928-523-0359
E-mail: Judith.Costello@nau.edu

Comparative Study of Religions

Dr. Bruce Sullivan
Phone: 928-523-0244
E-mail: Bruce.Sullivan@nau.edu

Humanities

Dr. Gioia Woods
Phone: 928-523-8168
E-mail: Gioia.Woods@nau.edu 

Museum Studies

Jennifer McLerran
Phone: 928-523-5623
E-mail: Jen.McLerran@nau.edu