Faculty and staff

Faculty forms

Find your faculty forms here.

Directory  

Jason Bohnert
523-8719
Building 37, Room 104A
Foundations
Jason.Bohnert@nau.edu     

Tristyn Bustamante
523-8865
Building 37, Room 323
Foundations
Tristyn.Bustamante@nau.edu

Maureen Costa
523-8174
Building 37, Room 312
Foundations
Maureen.Costa@nau.edu

Debra Edgerton
523-8781
Building 37, Room 325
Foundations
Debra.Edgerton@nau.edu  

Mara Friedland
Foundations
523-1763
Mara.Friedland@nau.edu

Jason Hess
523-2398
Building 80
Ceramics
Jason.Hess@nau.edu 

Jeriah Hildwine
523-4560
Building 37, Room 306
Foundations
Jeriah.Hildwine@nau.edu 

Tim Hogan
523-8705
Building 37, Room 304
Foundations
Timothy.Hogan@nau.edu

Jennifer Holt
523-1027
Building 80, Room 06A
Ceramics Tech
Jennifer.Holt@nau.edu 

Nicole Jelsing
523-2823
Building 37, Room 103
Foundations
Nicole.Langille-Jelsing@nau.edu

Tanner Jensen
523-8908
Building 37, Room 323
Foundations
C.Jensen@nau.edu

Jessica MacKenzie
523-3736
Building 37, Room 333
Interior Design
Jessica.Mackenzie@nau.edu 

Sara Maier
523-8904
Building 37, Room 208
Interior Design
Sara.Maier@nau.edu

Sheryl McCaleb
480-425-6925
Scottsdale
Interior Design
Sheryl.McCaleb@nau.edu 

Dennis McGinnis
523-8904
Building 37, Room 327
Foundations
Dennis.McGinnis@nau.edu 

Brian Painter
523-8271
Building 84
Sculpture
Brian.Painter@nau.edu 

Tom Patin
523-4612
Building 37, Room 212/214
Director
Tom.Patin@nau.edu 

Melissa Santana
523-5652
Building 37, Room 210
Interior Design
Melissa.Santana@nau.edu 

Steve Schaeffer
523-1086
Building 80
Ceramics
Steven.Schaeffer@nau.edu 

Barbara Sheeley
523-8908
Building 37, Room 308
Foundations
Barbara.Sheeley@nau.edu 

Pamela Stephens
523-2432
Building 37, Room 314
Art Education
Pamela.Stephens@nau.edu 

Chris Taylor
523-3549
Building 37, Room 216
Coordinator, Beasley Art Gallery
Foundations
Christopher.Taylor@nau.edu 

David Van Ness
523-8313
Building 37, Room 319
Foundations
David.Van-Ness@nau.edu  

Roger Vitello
523-6180
Building 37, Room 206
Interior Design
Roger.Vitello@nau.edu

Kris Waid-Jones
523-5400
Building 84
Foundations and Sculpture
Kris.Waid-Jones@nau.edu

Elisa Wiedeman
523-2432
Building 37, Room 310
Foundations / Art Education
Elisa.Wiedeman@nau.edu  

David Williams
523-2416
Building 37, Room 329
Printmaking
David.R.Williams@nau.edu  

Franklin Willis
523-8048
Building 37, Room 321
Painting
Franklin.Willis@nau.edu   

Paula Yulish
523-4612
Building 37, Room 211
Administration
Paula.Yulish@nau.edu