Admissions Officers

Admissions made easy

Use the options below to contact our admissions officers - they're knowledgeable and friendly. They'll give you personalized attention throughout the admissions and application process.

 1. Use the map to find your officer by state and county.

Map of the United States of AmericaLas Vegas, NevadaReno, NevadaOregonWashingtonIdahoMontanaUtahWyomingDenver Southeast, ColoradoColoradoNew MexicoNorth DakotaSouth DakotaNebraskaKansasOklahomaTexasMinnesotaIowaMissouriArkansasLouisianaWisconsinIllinoisMississippiMichiganMichiganIndianaOhioKentuckyTennesseeAlabamaFloridaGeorgiaSouth CarolinaNorth CarolinaVirginiaWest VirginiaMarylandDelawarePennsylvaniaNew JerseyNew YorkConnecticutRhode IslandMassachusettsVermontNew HampshireMaineAlaskaHawaiiArizonaSan Francisco Area, CaliforniaSan Diego, CaliforniaNorthern CaliforniaLA Area, California 

Arizona State MapMohaveLa PazYumaFlagstaff, AZCoconinoYavapaiNorthwest MaricopaSouthwest MaricopaNortheastern MaricopaSoutheastern MaricopaPinalPimaSanta CruzNavajoApacheGilaGrahamGreenleeCochise 

 2. Find your Admissions Officer by name

Show List

Will Blakeley
Phone: 928 523-2246
E-mail: William.Blakeley@nau.edu

Brant Brown
Phone: 928-523-8083
E-mail: Brant.Brown@nau.edu

Tavia Burlakoff
Phone: 928 523-3024
E-mail: Tavia.Burlakoff@nau.edu

Todd Carlson
Phone: 928-523-3989
E-mail: Todd.Carlson@nau.edu

David Dollins
Phone: 928-523-9349
E-mail: David.Dollins@nau.edu 

Danielle (Dani) Donaldson
Phone: 928-523-6224
E-mail: Danielle.Donaldson@nau.edu

Shannon Erickson
Phone:  928 523-1433
E-mail: Shannon.Erickson@nau.edu

Jen Gargano
Phone: (928) 523-5999
E-mail: Jennifer.Gargano@nau.edu

Molly Harmon
Phone: 928-523-6839
E-mail: Molly.Harmon@nau.edu

Alex Hoyungowa
Phone: 928-523-3864
E-mail: Alexandra.Hoyungowa@nau.edu

Jacob Jerzy
E-mail: Jacob.Jerzy@nau.edu

Erik Johnson
Phone: 928-523-3864
E-mail: Erik.Johnson@nau.edu

Charles (Charlie) Just
Phone: 928-523-6162
E-mail: Charles.Just@nau.edu

Cassie Koldenhoven
Phone: 928-523-6191
E-mail: Cassie.Koldenhoven@nau.edu

Marian Mead
Phone: 928-523-5830
E-mail: Marian.Griffin@nau.edu

Greg Meron
Phone: 928-523-6141
E-mail: Greg.Meron@nau.edu

Micheleen Pennington
Phone: 928-523-0601
E-mail: Micheleen.Pennington@nau.edu

Christopher (Chris) Phillips
Phone: 928-523-6009
E-mail: Chris.Phillips@nau.edu

Mike Ryan
E-mail: Michael.A.Ryan@nau.edu

Emily Schlittenhart
Phone: 928-523-0602
E-mail: Emily.Schlittenhart@nau.edu

Megan Tabor
Phone: 928-523-6026
E-mail: Megan.Tabor@nau.edu

3. Contact our office at 928-523-5511, or e-mail us at admissions@nau.edu to be connected with your admissions officer. If you are an international student, please contact the Center for International Education.

4. Check for Admissions Officers who will be hosting events in your area.

Ready to apply?

Once you’ve met Northern Arizona University’s admission requirementsapply today and take the first step toward your future.