Admissions Officers

Admissions made easy

Use the options below to contact our admissions officers - they're knowledgeable and friendly. They'll give you personalized attention throughout the admissions and application process.

 1. Use the map to find your officer by state and county.

Map of the United States of AmericaLas Vegas, NevadaReno, NevadaOregonWashingtonIdahoMontanaUtahWyomingDenver Southeast, ColoradoColoradoNew MexicoNorth DakotaSouth DakotaNebraskaKansasOklahomaTexasMinnesotaIowaMissouriArkansasLouisianaWisconsinIllinoisMississippiMichiganMichiganIndianaOhioKentuckyTennesseeAlabamaFloridaGeorgiaSouth CarolinaNorth CarolinaVirginiaWest VirginiaMarylandDelawarePennsylvaniaNew JerseyNew YorkConnecticutRhode IslandMassachusettsVermontNew HampshireMaineAlaskaHawaiiArizonaSan Francisco Area, CaliforniaSan Diego, CaliforniaNorthern CaliforniaLA Area, California 

Arizona State MapMohaveLa PazYumaFlagstaff, AZCoconinoYavapaiNorthwest MaricopaSouthwest MaricopaNortheastern MaricopaSoutheastern MaricopaPinalPimaSanta CruzNavajoApacheGilaGrahamGreenleeCochise 

 2. Find your Admissions Officer by name

Show List

Will Blakeley
Phone: 928 523-2246
Email: William.Blakeley@nau.edu

Brant Brown
Phone: 928-523-8083
Email: Brant.Brown@nau.edu

Tavia Burlakoff
Phone: 928 523-3024
Email: Tavia.Burlakoff@nau.edu

Todd Carlson
Phone: 928-523-3989
Email: Todd.Carlson@nau.edu

David Dollins
Phone: 928-523-9349
Email: David.Dollins@nau.edu 

Danielle (Dani) Donaldson
Phone: 928-523-6224
Email: Danielle.Donaldson@nau.edu

Shannon Erickson
Phone:  928 523-1433
Email: Shannon.Erickson@nau.edu

Jen Gargano
Phone: (928) 523-5999
Email: Jennifer.Gargano@nau.edu

Alex Hoyungowa
Phone: 928-523-3864
Email: Alexandra.Hoyungowa@nau.edu

Jacob Jerzy
Phone: 928-523-8183
Email: Jacob.Jerzy@nau.edu

Erik Johnson
Phone: 928-523-3864
Email: Erik.Johnson@nau.edu

Melan Leonardo
Phone: 928-523-8557
Email: Melan.Leonardo@nau.edu

Marian Mead
Phone: 928-523-5830
Email: Marian.Griffin@nau.edu

Greg Meron
Phone: 928-523-6141
Email: Greg.Meron@nau.edu

Micheleen Pennington
Phone: 928-523-0601
Email: Micheleen.Pennington@nau.edu

Christopher (Chris) Phillips
Phone: 928-523-6009
Email: Chris.Phillips@nau.edu

Mike Ryan
Email: Michael.A.Ryan@nau.edu

Emily Schlittenhart
Phone: 928-523-0602
Email: Emily.Schlittenhart@nau.edu

Ty Stahl
Phone: 928-523-7513
Email: Tyler.Stahl@nau.edu

Kat Thompson
Phone: 928-523-5953
Email: Kathryn.Thompson@nau.edu

3. Contact our office at 928-523-5511, or e-mail us at admissions@nau.edu to be connected with your admissions officer. If you are an international student, please contact the Center for International Education.

4. Check for Admissions Officers who will be hosting events in your area.

Ready to apply?

Once you’ve met Northern Arizona University’s admission requirementsapply today and take the first step toward your future.