Admissions Officers

Admissions made easy

Contact your admissions officers - they're knowledgeable and friendly. They'll give you personalized attention throughout the admissions and application process. Incoming Freshmen, use the options below. Incoming transfer students, click here

Use the map to find your officer by state and county.

Map of the United States of AmericaLas Vegas, NevadaReno, NevadaOregonWashingtonIdahoMontanaUtahWyomingDenver Southeast, ColoradoColoradoNew MexicoNorth DakotaSouth DakotaNebraskaKansasOklahomaTexasMinnesotaIowaMissouriArkansasLouisianaWisconsinIllinoisMississippiMichiganMichiganIndianaOhioKentuckyTennesseeAlabamaFloridaGeorgiaSouth CarolinaNorth CarolinaVirginiaWest VirginiaMarylandDelawarePennsylvaniaNew JerseyNew YorkConnecticutRhode IslandMassachusettsVermontNew HampshireMaineAlaskaHawaiiArizonaSan Francisco Area, CaliforniaSan Diego, CaliforniaNorthern CaliforniaLA Area, CaliforniaOrange County

Arizona State MapMohaveLa PazYumaFlagstaff, AZCoconinoYavapaiNorthwest MaricopaSouthwest MaricopaNortheastern MaricopaSoutheastern MaricopaPinalPimaSanta CruzNavajoApacheGilaGrahamGreenleeCochise 

2. School District Admissions Officer: Glendale USD, Mesa Public Schools and Tempe UHSD

Abby Tudor
Phone: 928-523-0448
Email: Abby.Tudor@nau.edu

3. Find your Admissions Officer by name

Show List

Brooke Barmore
Phone: 928 523-3024
Email: Brooke.Barmore@nau.edu

Tavia Burlakoff
Phone: 928 523-6724
Email: Tavia.Burlakoff@nau.edu

Tyler Cegler
Phone: 928-523-5907
Email: Tyler.Cegler@nau.edu

David Dollins
Phone: 928-523-9349
Email: David.Dollins@nau.edu 

Danielle (Dani) Donaldson
Phone: 928-523-6224
Email: Danielle.Donaldson@nau.edu

Jen Gargano
Phone: (928) 523-5999
Email: Jennifer.Gargano@nau.edu

Alex Hoyungowa
Phone: 928-523-3864
Email: Alexandra.Hoyungowa@nau.edu

Jacob Jerzy
Phone: 928-523-8183
Email: Jacob.Jerzy@nau.edu

Austin Joy
Phone: 928-523-6162
Email: Austin.Joy@nau.edu

Melan Leonardo
Phone: 928-523-8557
Email: Melan.Leonardo@nau.edu

Marian Mead
Phone: 928-523-5830
Email: Marian.Griffin@nau.edu

Greg Meron
Phone: 928-523-6141
Email: Greg.Meron@nau.edu

Micheleen Pennington
Phone: 928-523-0601
Email: Micheleen.Pennington@nau.edu

Ty Stahl
Phone: 928-523-7513
Email: Tyler.Stahl@nau.edu

Abby Tudor
Phone: 928-523-0448
Email: Abby.Tudor@nau.edu

Kat Thompson
Phone: 928-523-5953
Email: Kathryn.Thompson@nau.edu

Dennis Yan
Phone: 928-523-8836
Email: Dennis.Yan@nau.edu

4. Contact our office at 928-523-5511, or e-mail us at admissions@nau.edu to be connected with your admissions officer. If you are an international student, please contact the Center for International Education.

5. Check for Admissions Officers who will be hosting events in your area.

Ready to apply?

Once you’ve met Northern Arizona University’s admission requirementsapply today and take the first step toward your future.