Admissions Officers

Admissions made easy

Use the options below to contact our admissions officers - they're knowledgeable and friendly. They'll give you personalized attention throughout the admissions and application process.

 1. Use the map to find your officer by state and county.

Map of the United States of AmericaLas Vegas, NevadaNevadaOregonWashingtonIdahoMontanaUtahWyomingDenver Southeast, ColoradoColoradoNew MexicoNorth DakotaSouth DakotaNebraskaKansasOklahomaTexasMinnesotaIowaMissouriArkansasLouisianaWisconsinIllinoisMississippiMichiganMichiganIndianaOhioKentuckyTennesseeAlabamaFloridaGeorgiaSouth CarolinaNorth CarolinaVirginiaWest VirginiaMarylandDelawarePennsylvaniaNew JerseyNew YorkConnecticutRhode IslandMassachusettsVermontNew HampshireMaineAlaskaHawaiiArizonaSan Francisco Area, CaliforniaSan Diego, CaliforniaNorthern CaliforniaLA Area, California 

Arizona State MapMohaveLa PazYumaFlagstaff, AZCoconinoYavapaiNorthwest MaricopaSouthwest MaricopaNortheastern MaricopaSoutheastern MaricopaPinalPimaSanta CruzNavajoApacheGilaGrahamGreenleeCochise 

 2. Find your Admissions Officer by name

Show List

Andrew Angely
Phone: 928-523-5663
E-mail: Andrew.Angely@nau.edu

Brant Brown 
Phone: 928-523-8083
E-mail: Brant.Brown@nau.edu 

Todd Carlson
Phone: 928-523-3989
E-mail: Todd.Carlson@nau.edu

David Dollins
Phone: 928-523-9349
E-mail: David.Dollins@nau.edu 

Danielle (Dani) Donaldson
Phone: 928-523-6224
E-mail: Danielle.Donaldson@nau.edu 

Aundré Ford
Phone: 928-523-6303
E-mail: Aundre.Ford@nau.edu

Marian Mead
Phone: 928-523-5830
E-mail: Marian.Griffin@nau.edu

Molly Harmon
Phone: 928-523-6839
E-mail: Molly.Harmon@nau.edu

Erik Johnson
Phone: 928-523-3864
E-mail: Erik.Johnson@nau.edu

Charles (Charlie) Just
Phone: 928-523-6162
E-mail: Charles.Just@nau.edu

Sarah Sumita Kosso
Phone: 928-523-0601
Email: Sarah.Kosso@nau.edu

Anika Olsen 
Phone: 928-523-5511
E-mail: Anika.Olsen@nau.edu  

Christopher (Chris) Phillips
Phone: 928-523-6009
E-mail: Chris.Phillips@nau.edu 

Andrew Riebe
Phone: 928-523-8557
E-mail: Andrew.Riebe@nau.edu

Andrew Sarracino
Phone: 928-523-6141
E-mail: Andrew.Sarracino@nau.edu

Emily Ann Schlittenhart
Phone: 928-523-0602
E-mail: Emily.Schlittenhart@nau.edu

Megan Tabor
Phone: 928-523-6026
E-mail: Megan.Tabor@nau.edu

Abigail (Abby) Tudor
Phone 928-523-6018
E-mail: Abigail.Tudor@nau.edu 

3. Contact our office at 928-523-5511, or e-mail us at admissions@nau.edu to be connected with your admissions officer. If you are an international student, please contact the Center for International Education.

4. Check for Admissions Officers who will be hosting events in your area.

Ready to apply?

Once you’ve met Northern Arizona University’s admission requirementsapply today and take the first step toward your future.